Computer and Information Science

    Printer-friendly version

    Fall 2012 Teaching Assistants

    Mr. Stephen Blake Adams
    sbadams2@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Orevaoghene Addoh
    oaaddoh@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Joseph Carlisle
    jcarlis1@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Bo Fu
    bfu@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Shreyas Ganta
    sganta@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Anvesh Kaliki
    nkaliki@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Christopher Ma
    cma@go.olemiss.edu
    Ms. Funke Makanjuola
    ftmakanj@go.olemiss.edu
    Ms. Li Xiong
    xli@go.olemiss.edu

    Updated: 8/9/2012

    Fall 2012 Lab Teaching Assistants

    Ms. Aishat Aloba
    aoaloba@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Morgan Dock
    mmdock@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Will Gates
    wcgates@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Desmond Houston
    ddhousto@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Donald Knowles
    drknowle@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Clay McLeod
    clmcleod@go.olemiss.edu
    Mrs. Jillian Offutt
    jrbush@go.olemiss.edu
    Ms. Shelby Sherman
    sdsherma@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Marius Williams
    mwillia3@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Michael Williams
    mawillia@go.olemiss.edu
    Mr. Gunduz Yavuzer
    gdyavuze@go.olemiss.edu

    Updated: 8/9/2012