Computer and Information Science

    Printer-friendly version

    Fall 2012 Adjunct and Graduate Instructors

    Mr. Damola Akande - ooakande@olemiss.edu 209/210 Weir Hall
    Graduate Instructor (662) 915-5023
    Mr. Russell Barnes - rmbarne1@olemiss.edu
    232 Weir Hall 
    Adjunct Instructor (662) 915-7602 
    Mr. Jason Boyd - jmboyd1@go.olemiss.edu 232 Weir Hall
    Graduate Instructor (662) 915-7602
    Ms. Tian Gui (Tina) - tgui@go.olemiss.edu
    209/210 Weir Hall 
    Graduate Instructor (662) 915-5023
    Ms. Kristi Davidson - kdavidso@olemiss.edu 212 Weir Hall
    Full-Time Adjunct Instructor (662) 915-5846
    Mr. Courtney Humphries - chhumph1@go.olemiss.edu 232 Weir Hall
    Graduate Instructor (662) 915-7602
    Mr. Matthew McNulty - mtmcnult@go.olemiss.edu
    232 Weir Hall 
    Graduate Instructor  (662) 915-7602
    Ms. Teresa McCarver - tmc@olemiss.edu - Homepage 105 Weir Hall
    IT Helpdesk Manager and Adjunct Instructor (662) 915-5714
    Mr. David Pumphrey - dpumphrey@bus.olemiss.edu
    Holman 226
    Graduate Instructor  (662) 259 0824
    Mr. Allen Thigpen - rathigpe@go.olemiss.edu
    Weir 232
    Graduate Instructor  (662) 259 7602
    Mr. Yun Tian (Tony) - ytian@go.olemiss.edu
    209 Weir Hall 
    Graduate Instructor  (662) 915-5023
    Ms. Brenteria Travis - bstravis@go.olemiss.edu 216 Weir Hall
    Graduate Instructor (662) 915-1456
    Ms. Hui Xiong (Melody) - hxiong@olemiss.edu
    232 Weir Hall 
    Adjunct Instructor  (662) 915-7602

    Updated: 7/24/12