Faculty

Current Faculty

Dr. Yixin Chen - ychen@cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage 207 Weir Hall
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator (662) 915-7438
Dr. H. Conrad Cunningham - cunningham@cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage 203 Weir Hall
Professor and Chair (662) 915-5358
Dr. Byunghyun Jang - bjang@cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage 217 Weir Hall
Assistant Professor (662) 915-5355
Dr. P. Tobin Maginnis - ptm@pix.cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage 220 Weir Hall
Associate Professor (662) 915-5357
Dr. Philip J. Rhodes - rhodes@cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage 205 Weir Hall
Associate Professor (662) 915-7082
Dr. Feng Wang - fwang@cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage 219 Weir Hall
Assistant Professor (662) 915-5359
Dr. Dawn E. Wilkins - dwilkins@cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage 215 Weir Hall
Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator (662) 915-7309
Dr. Jianxia (Jane) Xue - jxue@cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage 211 Weir Hall
Assistant Professor (662) 915-7057
Ms. Cynthia B. Zickos - cbzickos@cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage 213 Weir Hall
Instructor (662) 915-7784

Former Faculty

Dr. Pamela B. Lawhead - lawhead@cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage  
Emeritus Associate Professor and Founding Director of IAEGS  
Dr. Paul M. Ruth - ruth@cs.olemiss.edu - Homepage  
Assistant Professor  
Dr. Steven B. Schoenly - sbs@olemiss.edu - Homepage  
Emeritus Associate Professor  

Affiliated Research Faculty

Dr. Zhao Zhendong - zzhao@olemiss.edu
209 Weir Hall 
Postdoctoral Research Associate (662) 915-5023

Updated: 7/23/12